If you choose one of these contacts, please let them know that we have referred you to them. I might get a free coffee, or a box of chocolates ūüôā

Contractors - General

BROOKBANK BUILDERS INC.
Residential
New Construction, Renovations, Additions
Marc Harrison
marc@brookbankbuildersinc.com
604-991-1602
Chilliwack BC
https://brookbankbuildersinc.com/

DAN LIEUWEN CONSTRUCTION
Residential
New Construction, Renovations, Additions

Dan Lieuwen
djlieuwen@gmail.com
604-864-1052
43118 Smith Rd,
Abbotsford BC

DOMEO CONSTRUCTION
Residential
New Construction, Renovations, Additions

Wim Kerkhkoff
wim@domeoconstruction.com
604-703-4622
10251 Parkwood Dr,
Rosedale
BC V0X 1X1
http://www.domeoconstruction.com/

FICTORIE CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT LTD.
Commercial
New Construction, Renovations, Additions

Pete Fictorie
pete@fcmanagement.ca
604-835-6676
PO Box 16068 Sumas Mountain PO Abbotsford, BC V3G 0C6
www.fcmanagement.ca

KURTS CONSTRUCTION
Residential,  
New Construction, Renovations, Additions
Dan Kurts
dan@kurtsconstruction.ca
604-798-2252 
Harrison Hot Springs, BC
http://kurtsconstruction.ca/

Contractors - General

OPEN COUNTRY CONTRACTING
Residential
New Construction, Renovations, Additions

Tim Proos
tim.proos@live.com
604-997-4620
7350 Barrow Rd
Chilliwack BC V2R 4J8
http://opencountrycontracting.com/

PLATIN HOMES
Residential, Commercial.
New Construction, Tenant Improvements.

Larry Dekoff
larry@platinhomes.ca
(604)991-7100
10180 Royalwood Blvd,
Chilliwack BC
http://platinhomes.ca 

TERRY CUSTOM HOMES
Residential,  
New Construction, Renovations, Additions
Terry Thiessen
tmthiessen@telus.net
604-845-4663
Chilliwack

T&L CONTRACTING
Residential,  
New Construction, Renovations, Additions
Tim Murphy
lianamurph@hotmail.com
604-617-4063
Agassiz, Hope, Chilliwack

ZIRCON CONSTRUCTION
Residential
New Construction

Gary Heijster
gary@zirconconstruction.ca
Kelowna, BC
604-378-9925
http://zirconconstruction.ca/

Contractors - Renovation

BUILD-WISE CONSTRUCTION
Residential
Renovations, Additions

Craig Patterson
craig@buildwiseconstruction.ca
(604) 791-2800
45668 Storey Ave, Chilliwack BC
https://mdt-essential-services.business.site/

OPEN COUNTRY CONTRACTING
Residential
New Construction, Renovations, Additions

Tim Proos
tim.proos@live.com
604-997-4620
7350 Barrow Rd
Chilliwack BC V2R 4J8
http://opencountrycontracting.com/

WF DESIGN BUILD
Residential,  Secondary Suites, Tenant Improvements.
Warren Friesen
wfdesignbuild@gmail.com  
7788083929 
4432 Wilson Rd
Chilliwack, British Columbia V2R 5C5
https://wfdesignbuild.com/

KURTS CONSTRUCTION
Residential,  
New Construction, Renovations, Additions
Dan Kurts
dan@kurtsconstruction.ca
604-798-2252 
Harrison Hot Springs, BC
http://kurtsconstruction.ca/

Contractors - Framing

SARDIS CONTRACTING
Wood frame, New Builds, Renovations, Additions, Small projects
Brayden McKay
brayden@sardiscontracting.ca
604-626-8450

KLOP CONTRACTING
Wood frame
John Klop
john@klopcontracting.com
604-997-5185 
1549 Pinewood Ave
Agassiz, BC V0M 1A2
http://www.klopcontracting.com/

QUIK CONTRACTING
Wood frame
Andries Quik
andriesquik91@gmail.com
604-798-6760
46335 McCaffrey Blvd
Chilliwack, British Columbia V2P 1E3
andriesquik91@gmail.com 

Surveying

AMBIT LAND SURVEYING
BCLS,
Colin Kerkhoff
colin@ambitsurveying.com
604-798-1592
Agassiz, BC
https://www.ambitsurveying.com

HAGEN LAND SURVEYING
BCLS,
Spencer Hagen
spencer@hagenlandsurveys.ca
604-807-0213
Abbotsford BC
https://www.hagenlandsurveys.ca

Engineers - Structural

LANG STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING LTD.
Structural
Bill Louwerse
bill@langeng.com
Office: 604-853-8522
201-2313 West Railway Street
Abbotsford, BC, V2S 2E3

https://www.langeng.com

QUANTUM ENGINEERING
Structural
Jonathan Klop
jonathan@quantumeng.ca
Office: 604-703-1605
Mobile: 604-702-8390
46167 Yale Rd, Chilliwack BC V2P 2P2
https://www.quantumeng.ca

VAN DEN BRINK HUEBERT STRUCTURAL CONSULTING ENGINEERS
Structural
Brandon Huebert
brandonh@vhengineering.ca
Office: 604-792-2268
Mobile: 604-819-8157
45991 Airport Rd, Chilliwack BC V2P 1A3
https://vhengineering.ca

Engineers - Geotech

FRASER VALLEY ENGINERING LTD
Geotech, Structural, Civil
Larry Deng
larryd.fvel@shaw.ca
Office: 604-850-0364
Mobile: 778-240-0364
33465 Maclure Rd, Abbotsford BC V2S 0C4
https://www.fvel.com

JCK ENGINEERING
Geotech (small projects)
Jack Wang
jckengineering@gmail.com
Mobile: 604-825-8324

OUT OF THE BOX ENGINEERING
Geotech, Civil
Colin Johnson
johnsonscollin@gmail.com
Mobile: 604-819-9809
Box 274 Agassiz PO, Agassiz BC V0M 1A0

Engineers - Civil

ECORA PROFESSIONAL ENGINEER
Structural, Civil
Doug Clough
dclough@omegaengineering.ca
Office: 604-795-6652
9094 Young Rd, Chilliwack BC V2P 4R5
https://www.ecora.ca

WEDLER ENGINEERING LLP
Geotech, Civil
Sean More, Eng.L
smoore@wedler.com
Office: 604-792-0651 ext: 102
9300 Nowell St #201, Chilliwack, BC V2P 4V7

OUT OF THE BOX ENGINEERING
Geotech, Civil
Colin Johnson
johnsonscollin@gmail.com
Mobile: 604-819-9809
Box 274 Agassiz PO, Agassiz BC V0M 1A0

Environmental Consultants

REDCEDAR ENVIRONMENTAL CONSULTING INC.
Remi Masson
remi@redcedarenvironmental.com
Office: 604-621-9811
520-45715 Hocking Ave,
Chilliwack BC V2P 6Z6
https://www.redcedarenvironmental.com

Trade - Electrical

BUILD-WISE CONSTRUCTION
Residential, Commercial 
Renovations, Additions
Mick Nicholson
mike@buildwiseconstruction.ca
(604) 791-2800
45668 Storey Ave, Chilliwack BC
https://mdt-essential-services.business.site/

PHASE ELECTRIC LTD.
Residential, Commercial, Agricultural
New Construction, Renovations, Additions

Adam Baker
phase85@shaw.ca
(604) 792-3333
4-8337 Young Rd, Chilliwack BC
www.phaseelectric.ca

Consultants - CPTED

OTG DEVELOPMENTS
Crime Prevention Through Environmental Design.
Cassidy Silbernagel
cassidy.silbernagel@otgdevelopments.com
520 – 45715 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack BC V2P 6Z6

 

Consultants - Septic

CANADIAN SEPTIC
Design, Installation, Maintenance
James Stiksma
james@canadianseptic.com
604-999-4995
Lower Mainland

SAM’S BOBCAT SERVICE
Septic Design and Installation 
Sam Klaassen
samsbobcat33@gmail.com
604-991-0900
Chilliwack, BC

 

KERKHOFF EXCAVATING & SEPTIC
Excavation & Septic Design and Installation 
Herman Kerkhoff
herman@kerkhoffexcavating.com
(604) 795-0601
Chilliwack, BC

Asbestos Testing/Removal

PRE-CONSTRUCTION SERVICES
Asbestos Testing and Removal
Michael Hill
pcses@shaw.ca
m: 604-991-0750
o: 604-392-6476
Chilliwack, Abbotsford, Hope, Mission, Kent.
www.precs.ca

Interior Designers

FELICIA ROSE DESIGNS
Residential
New Construction, Renovations, Additions

Felicia Fournier
hello@feliciarosedesigns.com
604-996-3005
Abbotsford, BC
www.feliciarosedesigns.com

Energy Advisors

ENERGY SMART CONSULTING
Residential
New Construction, Renovations, Additions

Doug Martin
doug@energysmartconsulting.com
604-614-7985
Abbotsford, BC
www.energysmartconsulting.com

Trade - Painters

SIX SIDE PAINTING
Residential, Agricultural
New Construction, Renovations, Additions

Roy
info@sixsidepainting.ca
604-506-6004
5836 176A St, Surrey BC
www.sixsidepainting.ca

Trade - Siding

E. QUIK SIDING
Hardy, smartsiding, vinyl, cedar shakes etc…
Custom Decks, railings & renos
Erik Quik
erikquik@telus.net
604-798-7605
Agassiz BC

Site - Exacvation / Civil

KERKHOFF EXCAVATING & SEPTIC
Excavation & Septic Design and Installation 
Herman Kerkhoff
herman@kerkhoffexcavating.com
(604) 795-0601
Chilliwack, BC

LIL BEAR CONTRACTING CORP.
Excavation, Civil work
Wayne Salon
quote@lilbear.ca
Lil Bear Contracting Corp.
604-703-3673
Chilliwack, BC